Docenti
         

Coordinatore:

 Salvatore Miranda                                                  miranda@unina.it

 Docenti 

Amedeo Amoresano

Antonio Aronne

Flavio Balsamo

Ermina Begovic

Carlo Bertorello

Guido Boccadamo

Antonio Campanile

Tommaso Coppola

Antonio D’Ambrosio

Monica De Angelis

Alessandra De Benedictis

Ernesto Fasano

Giuseppe Giudice

Davide Lauria

Claudio Leone

Luciano Lomonaco

Riccardo Martino

Massimo Martorelli

Alfonso William Mauro

Salvatore Miranda

Franco Quaranta

Enrico Rizzuto

Ernesto Rocca

Francesco Russo Spena

Luciano Vicari

Roberta Volpicelli

amedeo.amoresano@unina.it

antonio.aronne@unina.it

flavio.balsamo@unina.it

ermina.begovic@unina.it

carlo.bertorello@unina.it

guido.boccadamo@unina.it

antonio.campanile@unina.it

tommaso.coppola@unina.it

antonio.dambrosio@unina.it

monica.deangelis@unina.it

alessandra.debenedictis@unina.it

ernesto.fasano@unina.it

giuseppe.giudice@unina.it

davide.lauria@unina.it

claudio.leone@unina.it  

lucianoamito.lomonaco@unina.it

riccardo.martino@unina.it

massimo.martorelli@unina.it

alfonsowilliam.mauro@unina.it

salvatore.miranda@unina.it

franco.quaranta@unina.it

Enrico.Rizzuto@unige.it

ernesto.rocca@unina.it

francesco.russospena@unina.it

vicari@unina.it

roberta.volpicelli@unina.it